Need Help? Give us a call: (803) 635-4041
town-clock

Town of Winnsboro News

All the happenings in our community

Town Council Meeting Agenda – 09/07/2021
Posted by:
Friday, September 3, 2021

6:15 - Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 South Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC Click here to download >

Read More
Zoning Board Of Appeals Agenda – 08/30/2021
Posted by:
Friday, August 27, 2021

6:00pm - Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 South Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC Click Here To Download >

Read More
Town Council Work/Planning Session – 08.24.21
Posted by:
Monday, August 23, 2021

6:15pm - Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 08/17/21
Posted by:
Monday, August 16, 2021

6:15pm - Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC

Read More
Town Council Finance Meeting Agenda – 08/17/2021
Posted by:
Monday, August 16, 2021

5:45pm - Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 South Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC

Read More
Fairfield Joint Water Sewer Service Agenda – 08/04/2021
Posted by:
Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Fairfield County Government Complex, Second Floor, Council Chambers, 350 Columbia Road, Winnsboro, SC Click Here To Download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 08/03/21
Posted by:
Monday, August 2, 2021

Read More
Town Council Finance Meeting Agenda – 08/03/2021
Posted by:
Monday, August 2, 2021

Read More
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting 7-21-2021
Posted by:
Monday, July 19, 2021

Click Here to Download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting – 07/20/2021
Posted by:
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Click Here to Download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 06/01/2021
Posted by:
Friday, May 28, 2021

6:15pm - Old Armory, Winnsboro, SC Click here to download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 05/18/2021
Posted by:
Friday, May 14, 2021

6:15 PM – OLD ARMORY, Winnsboro SC Click here to download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 05/04/2021
Posted by:
Friday, April 30, 2021

6:15pm, Old Armory, Winnsboro, SC

Read More
Free COVID-19 Testing
Posted by:
Monday, April 26, 2021

April 29th and 30th, 9:00AM - 4:00PM, Fairfield Memorial Hospital Download the Flyer for more information >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 4/22/2021
Posted by:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

6:15pm - Old Armory, Winnsboro, SC Click here to Download >

Read More