Need Help? Give us a call: (803) 635-4041
blue-granite

Town of Winnsboro News

All the happenings in our community

Town Council Meeting Agenda – 07/05/2022
Posted by:
Friday, July 1, 2022

Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 South Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC Click Here To Download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 06/28/2022
Posted by:
Friday, June 24, 2022

Click Here To Download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 06/21/2022
Posted by:
Friday, June 17, 2022

6:15pm - WINNSBORO WOMEN’S CLUB BUILDING, 102 SOUTH VANDERHORST STREET, WINNSBORO, SOUTH CAROLINA Click here to download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 06/07/2022
Posted by:
Friday, June 3, 2022

Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 South Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC Click here to download >

Read More
CANCELLED-Town Council Finance Meeting Agenda – 06/07/2022
Posted by:
Friday, June 3, 2022

Winnsboro Women's Club Building, 102 South Vanderhorst Street, Winnsboro, SC Click here to download >

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 05/17/2022
Posted by:
Friday, May 13, 2022

Read More
Town Council Finance Meeting Agenda – 05/17/2022
Posted by:
Friday, May 13, 2022

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 05/03/2022
Posted by:
Friday, April 29, 2022

Read More
Town Council Finance Committee Meeting Agenda – 05/03/2022
Posted by:
Friday, April 29, 2022

Read More
Town Council Budget Work Session Agenda – 04/19/2022
Posted by:
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 04/19/2022
Posted by:
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Read More
Town Council Finance Committee Agenda – 04/19/2022
Posted by:
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 04/12/2022
Posted by:
Friday, April 1, 2022

Read More
Town Council Meeting Agenda – 03/15/2022
Posted by:
Friday, March 11, 2022

Read More
Town Council Budget Meeting Agenda – 03/08/2022
Posted by:
Friday, March 4, 2022

Read More